Remuneration Committee

The composition of the MNC’s Remuneration Committee beginning from 2 November 2016 until now, as follows:

Position Name
Chairman Sutanto
Member Beti Puspitasari Santoso
Member Kardinal Alamsyah Karim



The profile of Sutanto, who serves as Chairman of Remuneration Committee and the Company’s Independent Commisioners, respectively can be found in the Board of Commissioners Profile section.


The profile of Beti Puspitasari Santoso, who serves as the Member of Remuneration Committee and Member of Audit Committee, is detailed in the Audit Committee section 


Born in Padang, Indonesia in 1942. He obtained his Master Degree in Management from Asian Institute of Management, Manila, Philippines in 1980. Currently he also serves as Independent Commissioner of PT MNC Investama Tbk (2015-present) and President Director of PT Hexindo Adi Perkasa Tbk (2010-present). Previously, he served as a Commissioner of PT Hitachi Construction Machinery Finance Indonesia (2012-2015), President Commissioner of PT Hexindo Adi Perkasa Tbk (2000-2010). He also served as an accountant at Public Accounting Firm Prasetio, Utomo & Co. (Arthur Andersen) with his last position as Deputy Managing Partner (1970-1998).